Live streaming of The exodus to Europe, due to start at c.17:30 CET (16:30 GMT/18:30 EET) on the 29.10.15

This page featured a live debate from The Red House. The live stream has now closed, but you can watch the raw footage above and highlights will soon be made available on the event page, which you can reach here.

The exodus to Europe: has migration highlighted a European crisis of social solidarity? looked at the recent influx of people to Europe, the divides this appears to be highlighting, the discourses that are emerging from these divergences and potential ways forwards out of the current political crisis.

While the debate was in Bulgarian, English language highlights will be made available post-debate. For more information about the evening and to access a selection of articles presenting the background to this debate, click here.