Live streaming of 25 years after 1989: what has happened to trust in institutions? Due to start at c.20:00 EET (19:00 CET, 18:00 GMT).

Live footage of The Red House debate, 25 years after 1989: what has happened to trust in institutions? Due to start at c.20:00 EET (19:00 CET, 18:00 GMT). This debate will be in Bulgarian.

For more information about this debate, click here.