LIVE STREAM
Is degrowth a realistic alternative to today’s profit imperative? (from c.16:30 GMT/17:30 CET/18:30 EET)

The live stream of the Red House debate Is degrowth a realistic alternative to today’s profit imperative?  has now finished, however, you can continue to enjoy the full recording of the evening here and an English-language highlights video will be produced and appear on this debate’s event page in due course.

For more information about the evening, click here.